Wellington County Library

The Wellington County Library system consists of 14 branches located in communities throughout the County, two of which are in Wellington North in Arthur and Mount Forest. You can search the Library's collection, place holds, renew items, review your library account and more by going to eLibrary, our online Library Catalogue.


Arthur Branch

110 Charles Street,
P.O. Box 550
Arthur, ON N0G 1A0
T 519.848.3999
F 519.848.6423

Mount Forest Branch

118 Main Street North.
P.O. Box 309
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0
T 519.323.4541
F 519.323.0119